Reading Heroes Level 1 to 3

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included.

Book: Level 1 Digger Dumper and Dozer

Reading Heroes is a series of graded storybooks developed by reading experts and has a built in bookmark

Level 1 is for beginner readers, each book has four stories

  • Digger, Dumper and Dozer
  • Fairy Friends

Level 2 is for improving readers, each book has four stories

  • The Magic Hats

Level 3 is for confident readers, each book has six stories

  • Handy Helpers
  • All Aboard!
  • Sleepover Club

This is a reloved product. By purchasing and using again it has a new purpose.

Add some text content to a popup modal

Subscribe to our newsletter

Signup for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

*By completing this form you're signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time